Contact

Head office contact details

Tel: +27 (11) 689 1700/1/2/3
Fax: +27 (11) 833 6330/6408
Email: castron@numsa.org.za

Physical Address:
153 Bree Street
Cnr Gerard Sekoto Street
Newtown
Johannesburg
2001

Postal Address:
PO Box 260483
Excom
2023

View Larger Map

Find a NUMSA Regional or Local Office

Welcome to NUMSA - JC Bezuidenhout Region

2nd Floor McCarthy Centre
32/34 Eloff Street
JOHANNESBURG
2001
Phone Number 011 - 331 2386/7
  Fax Number 011 - 331 3074
Email Percyp@numsa.org.za

JC Bezuidenhout Region - Local Offices

Johannesburg Central
6th Floor McCarthy Centre
32/34 Eloff Street
JOHANNESBURG 2001
Tel: 011-331 1359
Fax: 011-331 1395
Email:
jhbcentral@numsalocal.org.za
Johannesburg South
5th Floor McCarthy Centre
32/34 Eloff Street
JOHANNESBURG 2001
Tel: 011 - 331-1146
Fax: 011 - 331-1054
Email:
Jhbcentral@numsalocal.org.za
Johannesburg North
2nd Floor Fortuna House
4th Street
WYNBERG 2090
Tel: 011-786-8609
Fax: 011-887-7649
Email:
jhbnorth@numsalocal.org.za
 
Tembisa
No 04, Cnr Voortrekker & End Street
Nedbank Building, 04th Floor
Kempton Park
1620
Tel: (011) 394-4834/5255
Fax: (011) 394-2371
Email:
TEMBISA@numsalocal.org.za
West Rand
43 van Wyk St
Sanlam Centre 4th floor
ROODEPOORT 1725
Tel: 011-760-1055
Fax: 011-760-1057
Email:
WESTRAND@numsalocal.org.za
Kempton Park
No 04, Cnr Voortrekker & End Street,
Nedbank Building, 1st Floor,
Kempton Park,
1620
Tel: 011-394-3613
Fax: 011-975-4996
Email:
kemptonpark@numsalocal.org.za

Welcome to NUMSA - Sedibeng Region

16E Hertz Boulevard Road
VANDERBIJLPARK
1901
Phone Number 016-981 0225
  Fax Number 016-933 4512
Email lucyg@numsa.org.za
Email angyt@numsa.org.za

Sedibeng Region - Local Offices

Klerksdorp
Room 501-5, Vannel Bldg
31 Boom Street
KLERKSDORP 2570
Tel: 018-464 1676
Fax: 018-464 2133
Email:
MATLOSANE@numsalocal.org.za
Vanderbijlpark
16E Hertz Boulevard Road
VANDERBIJLPARK
1901
Tel: 016-981 0225
Fax: 016-933 4512
Email:
angyt@numsa.org.za
Vereeniging
101-9 Spes Bona Bldg
cnr Leslie and Beaconsfield Ave
VEREENIGING 1930
Tel: 016-455 5719
Fax: 016-421 2196
Email:
VEREENIGING@numsalocal.org.za
 
James Dickinson
1st floor No 1
Meyerton
16960
Email:
meyerton@numsalocal.org.za

Welcome to NUMSA - Western Cape

61-65 Voortrekker Road
BELLVILLE
7535
Phone Number 021 - 945 3540
  Fax Number 021 - 945 1808
  Email Letichiaj@numsa.org.za

Western Cape - Local Offices

Atlantis/Dassenburg
Room 128 Utilitas Bldg
Cnr Neil Hare and Tom Henshilwood Streets
ATLANTIS 7349
Tel: 021-577 1590/1
Fax: 021-577 2500
Email:
atlantis@numsalocal.org.za
BELLVILLE
61-65 Voortrekker Road
BELLVILLE
7535
Tel: 021 - 945 1805
Fax: 021-945 1820
Email:
Bellvile@numsalocal.org.za
CAPE TOWN
61-65 Voortrekker Road
BELLVILLE
7535
Tel: 021-945 1784
Fax: 021-945 1796
Boland (Paarl)
1st Floor Permanent Bldg
345 Main Street
PAARL 7646
Tel: 021-872 7715
Fax: 021-872 0699
Email:
boland@numsalocal.org.za
 
George/SW Districts
Room 105, Bateleur Park
133 Cradock Street
GEORGE 6530
Tel: 044-874 5698
Fax: 044-873 5836
Email: GEORGE@numsalocal.org.za
 

Welcome to NUMSA - Hlangannani Region

840 Church Street.
PRETORIA
0002
Phone Number 012-342 4415/7
  Fax Number 012-342 4344
Email rebeccas@numsa.org.za
Rosslyn@numsa.org.za

Hlangannani Region

Garankuwa
Stand 222 Zone 15
Suite 3 and 4 Direla Centre
Direla Centre
GARANKUWA Industrial Area
0208
Tel: 012-703 3749
Fax: 012-703 3768
Madibeng (Brits)
1st Floor Nedbank centre
De Wits Street
MADIBENG 0250
Tel: 012-252 1750
Fax: 012-252 4209
Email:
MADIBENG@numsalocal.org.za
Polokwane (Pietersburg)
102 Onder Street
POLOKWANE 0700
Tel: 015-297 4409
Fax: 015-297 5073
Email:
Greatnorthlocal@numsa.org.za
 
Rustenburg
Boekenhout Building
146 Pres. Mbeki Drive
RUSTENBURG 0300
Tel: 014-592 4751
Fax: 014-592-3380
Email:
RUSTENBURG@numsalocal.org.za
Babelegi
Room 9 T and K Building
1st Floor Room 22
Next to Temba Magistrates Court
TEMBA
Tel: 012-717 2019
Fax: 012-717 5656
Email:
babelegi@numsa.org.za
Tshwane ( Pretoria )
First Floor Call Guard Bldg
270 Struben Street
PRETORIA 0002
Tel: 012-326 6237
Fax: 012-326 6242
Email:
TSHWANE@numsalocal.org.za

Welcome to NUMSA - Northern Cape FS

67 Aliwal Street
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300
Phone Number 051-447 9964/8686
051-448 4639/77
  Fax Number 051-448 4648
051-448 0071

NORTHERN CAPE FS - Local Offices

Bloemfontein
67 Aliwal Street
BLOEMFONTEIN
9301

Tel: 051-448 4639/77
Fax: 051-448 4648
Tel: 051-447 9964/8686
Fax: 051-448 0071
Email:
bloemfontein@numsalocal.org.za
Welkom
2nd Floor Metropolitan Bldg
Cnr Mooi & Muizen Street
WELKOM
9460

Tel: 057 - 352 1661
Fax: 057 - 352 3358
Kimberley
MAC Smith Prop bldg
Stockdale Street
KIMBERLEY
8301

Tel: 053-832 1594
Fax: 053-831 2216
Email:
kimberley@numsalocal.org.za
 
 

Welcome to NUMSA - Mpumalanga

BF Boshielo House
10 Hofmeyr Street
WITBANK
1035
Phone Number 013 - 656 6732
  Fax Number 013 - 656 1119

Mpumalanga - Local Offices

Ermelo/Secunda
1st Floor Office No-16
Secbou Building
SECUNDA 2302
Tel: 017-634 6466
Fax: 017-634 7382
Email:
embalenhle@numsalocal.org.za
Nelspruit
Office 301 Kamkholo Bldg
cnr Voortrekker and Brown St
NELSPRUIT 1200
Tel: 013 - 752 6287
Fax: 013 - 752 3795
Email:
EHLANZENI@numsalocal.org.za
Middelburg
Office No-6, Nedbank Centre
6A OR Tambo Street
MIDDELBURG 1050
Tel: 013 - 243 1933
Fax: 013 - 243 4473
Email:
BOTSHABELO@numsalocal.org.za
Witbank
BF Boshielo House
10 Hofmeyr Street
WITBANK 1035
Tel: 013 - 690 2847/8
Fax: 013 - 690 2519
Email:
emalahleni@numsa.org.za
Tubatse
Cnr Morone & Dept of Labour Str
Printex Building
2nd Floor, Office No 3
Burgersfort
1150
Tel: 072 - 615 9818
Email:
tkhuli@webmail.co.za
 

Welcome to NUMSA - Kwazulu Natal

129 Che Guevara Rd
BEREA, DURBAN
4001
Phone Number 031-301-0283/84/91/97
  Fax Number 031-301-0296
  Email rajism@numsa.org.za

Kwazulu Natal - Local Offices

Thekwini
14th Floor
Nedbank House
30 Albert Street
DURBAN 4001
Tel: 031-301 4145
Fax: 031-301 0138
Email:
ethekwini@numsalocal.org.za
Richards Bay
18 Bellingham Park
CBD RICHARDS BAY
3900
Tel: 035-789 1348
Fax: 035-789 1355
Email:
richardsbay@numsa.org.za
Ladysmith
Suite 10,
34 Alexander St
LADYSMITH 3370
Tel: 036-631 1750
Fax: 036-631 1225
Email:
LADYSMITH@numsalocal.org.za
 
Isipingo
Shop 13/14, Isipingo Main
114/122 Old Main Road
ISIPINGO RAIL 4110
Tel: 031-902 5361
Fax: 031-902 4866
Email:
isipingo@numsalocal.org.za
Pietermaritzburg
Suite 2 5th Floor Gallwey House
Gallwey Lane
PIETERMARITZBURG 3201
Tel: 033-342 4596
Fax: 033-394 5300
Email:
PIETERMARITZBURG@numsalocal.org.za
Newcastle
12 Elvmark Centre
Cnr Voortrekker & Murchison
NEWCASTLE
2940
Tel: 034 - 312 3842
Fax: 034 - 315 1779
Email:
NEWCASTLE@numsalocal.org.za
 
South Coast
2nd Floor ABSA Bank Bldg.
48 Aitken Street
PORT SHEPSTONE 4240
Tel: 039-682 2148
Fax: 039-682 2660
Email:
SOUTHCOAST@numsalocal.org.za
Pinetown
Suite 103 10 Arbour House
73 Crompton Street
PINETOWN
3600
Tel: 031-702 5424
Fax: 031-702 6849
Email:
PINETOWN@numsalocal.org.za
Stanger/Isithebe
26 Commercial Centre, KFC Building
3 Yellow Street
ISITHEBE 4490
Tel: 032-459 1770
Fax: 032-459 1771
Email:
isithebe@numsalocal.org.za

Welcome to NUMSA - Ekurhuleni

287 Commissioner Street
BOKSBURG
Email: sibongilen@numsa.org.za
Phone Number 011-892 4554
  Fax Number 011-892 3044

Ekurhuleni - Local Offices

Alrode
89 Voortrekker Street
ALBERTON 1456
Tel: 011-907 8319
Fax: 011-869 8675
Email:
LADLOKOVA@numsalocal.org.za
Benoni
67 Bedford Avenue
BENONI 1501
Tel: 011 - 845 1939
Fax: 011 - 845 4121
Email:
Makhudupheko@numsalocal.org.za
Germiston
1st Floor
148 cnr Knox and Victoria Street
GERMISTON 1401
Tel: 011-825 3515
Fax: 011-825 5167
Email:
FUZILEKHESA@numsalocal.org.za
 
Nigel
54 Court Street
NIGEL 1490
Tel: 011 - 814 6224
Fax: 011 - 8143521
Email:
FANIEMOLEFE@numsalocal.org.za
Springs
Old Absa Building(2nd Floor)
cnr 5Th Avenue & 4th Street
SPRINGS 1560
Tel: 011-362 6740
Fax: 011-362 1774
Email:
DANKUBHEKA@numsalocal.org.za
Wadeville
101 Nagington Road
WADEVILLE 1422
Tel: 011-827 9366/9
Fax: 011-827 9396
Email:
MANYATHI@numsalocal.org.za
 
Lephalale Local Organiser (Satellite Local Office)
Portion 4, EFR Block B
Lephalale, 0555
Tel: 014 763 1064
Fax: 014 763 5676
Email:
mmmodike@yahoo.co.za

Welcome to NUMSA - Eastern Cape

22 Pickering Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6001
Phone Number 041 - 363 1010
  Fax Number 041 - 363 1038
Email PORTELIZABETH@numsalocal.org.za

Eastern Cape - Local Offices

Umtata
23 Nelson Mandela Drive
Metropolitan Building
Umtata 5100
Tel: 047-531 0486
Fax: 047-531 0489
Email:
umtata@numsalocal.org.za
East London
7th Floor Oxford House Bldg
86-88 Oxford Street
East London 5201
Tel: 043-743 1460
Fax: 043-722 8498
Email:
Eastlondon@numsalocal.org.za
King Williamstown
Flat 5,
21 Downing Street
KING WILLIAMSTOWN
5600
Tel: 043-642 4805
Fax: 043-642 4746
Email:
kingwilliamstown@numsalocal.org.za
 
Queenstown
No 4 Mbulelo Court
88 Robinson Street
QUEENSTOWN 5230
Tel: 045-839 4540
Fax: 045-838 1171
Email:
QUEENSTOWN@numsalocal.org.za
Port Elizabeth
7th Floor Mercator Chambers
161 Govan Mbeki Avenue
PORT ELIZABETH 6001
Tel: 041-586 2983
Fax: 041-586 3355
Email:
sandraa@numsa.org.za
Uitenhage
Shop 4 Buitehof
Gerald Smith Street
UITENHAGE 6230
Tel: 041-991 1973
Fax: 041-991 1411
Email:
uitenhage@numsalocal.org.za